Investing in School Readiness
Board & Staff

Board & Staff

 Board of Directors

Cathy Lange (Chairman)
Human Capital Advisors, LLC

Balan Ayyar

Christina Bodman
Cordia Partners

Karla Bruce
Fairfax County Government

Marc Caposino
FuseLab Creative

Deanna Doan
Eleccion LLC

John W. Feeney
PNC Bank

Julio Gonzalez

Joan Isenberg
Professor Emerita
George Mason University

Amy Mackay
Wells Fargo Private Bank

Kevin McNulty
Cox Communications

Linda Odorisio
Haverford Partners

Barbara Rudin, PhD
Manhattan Strategy Group

Anne-Marie Twohie (Secretary)
Fairfax County Office for Children

Rick Wagner
ManTech International Corporation

Dan Wang
U.S. Government

Jeremy Wensinger

Matt White


Sallyann Bergh (ex officio)
Executive Director
Fairfax Futures


Members of our board recognize that quality early childhood education is a critical investment in our future.

Sitemap | Email Us

12011 Government Center Pkwy, Suite 920, Fairfax, VA 22035 | Phone: 703.324.8126

© 2015 Fairfax Futures